GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Daniel Allerstorfer

Geschäftsführung / CEO

Mag. Kurt Wondra

Prokurist / Controlling

+43 7272 93088 201
k.wondra@e-anlagen.at

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Ralph Köhler

Projektleiter

+43 7272 93088 203
r.koehler@e-anlagen.at

Ing. Michael Schatzl

Projektleiter

+43 7272 93088 205
m.schatzl@e-anlagen.at

Jürgen Kolnberger

Projekttechniker / CAD / Lager

+43 7272 93088 204
j.kolnberger@e-anlagen.at

Andreas Thorwartl

Projektleiter Service/Wartung

+43 7272 93088 302
a.thorwartl@e-anlagen.at

Philipp Mayerhofer

Projekttechniker / CAD

+43 7272 93088 206
p.mayerhofer@e-anlagen.at

Janel Pichler

Administration, HR, Assistenz GF

+43 7272 93088 207
j.pichler@e-anlagen.at

Teresa Lindemann

Projektassistenz

+43 7272 93088 210
t.lindemann@e-anlagen.at

Bianca Balazs

Administration, Assistenz PL

+43 7272 93088 208
b.balazs@e-anlagen.at

RECHNUNGSWESEN

Michaela Köhler

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

+43 7272 93088 209
m.koehler@e-anlagen.at

Amy

Alarmanlage / Mitarbeiterseelsorge